TINA: Promo (Video)

Laser Juke (1996)

Tina Turner - Laser Juke (Something Beautiful Remains) - Guest Appearance

Laser Juke was a music video jukebox system with 8-inch LaserDiscs from Pioneer. Each disc features 10 music videos (5 per side) and comes in a plain white diecut cardboard sleeve with the tracklist printed on a clear plastic index card. They released in 1996 some music videos from Tina's album Wildest Dreams, which were never officially released from her record company.

Release: 1996
Label: Diamond Time Ltd. / Pioneer
Format: LaserDisc

  1. Goldeneye (Music Video) 3:23
  2. Written by Bono & The Edge / Produced by Nelly Hooper / Video Producer: Caroline True, Ellen Jacobson-Clarke / Video Director: Jake Scott
  1. Missing You (Music Video) 4:07
  2. Written by John Waite, Charles Sanford, Mark Leonard / Produced by Steve Robson / Video Producer & Director: Peter Lindberg
  1. Something Beautiful Remains (Music Video) 4:15
  2. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle / Produced by Terry Britten / Video Director: David Mallet

Previous: Dance Hits (1996)

Back to: Promos