TINA: Songbook

Nine of Tina’s Greatest Hits (1992)

Tina Turner - Nine of Tina's Greatest Hits - Songbook

Release: 1992
Publisher: Amsco Wise
Pages: 64
Format: Paperback
Language: English

  1. Better Be Good To Me
  2. Help
  3. I Might Have Been Queen
  4. It's Only Love
  5. Let's Stay Together
  6. Private Dancer
  7. Steel Claw
  8. We Don't Need Another Hero
  9. What's Love Got To Do With It

Previous: The Best of Simply The Best (1991)

Back to: Books