TINA: Single (EP)

Private Dancer EP (1986)

Tina Turner - Private Dancer (EP) - Single

Private Dancer (EP) is an extended play single from Mexico with four tracks from the album Private Dancer. The disc was a free gift with the purchase of the „Disco Poster“ magazine, including a fold-out poster with all the lyrics of the songs. Three of the songs have already been released as singles.

Release: 1986
Label: EMI
Format: 7“ Vinyl (EP)

    Side A
  1. What's Love Got To Do With It 3:49
  2. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle / Produced by Terry Britten / Single in 1984
  3. Private Dancer 7:16
  4. Written by Mark Knopfler / Produced by Carter / Single in 1984
    Side B
  1. Let's Stay Together 5:15
  2. Written by Al Green, Willie Mitchel, Al Jackson Jr. / Single in 1983
  3. 1984 3:10
  4. Written by David Bowie / Produced and Arranged by Martyn Ware and Greg Walsh
Tina Turner - Private Dancer (EP) - Single

Previous: Let's Stay Together (Reissue) (1985)

Back to: Singles

Next: Typical Male (1986)