TINA: Songbook

 The Very Best (2000)

Tina Turner - The Very Best of Tina Turner - Songbook

Latest songbook from Tina including her last smash hit When The Heartache Is Over from her last studio album Twenty Four Seven.

Release: May 2000
Publisher: Carish
Pages: 60
Format: Paperback
Language: English

  1. Goldeneye
  2. I Can't Stand The Rain
  3. I Want You Near Me
  4. Let's Stay Together
  5. Nutbush City Limits
  6. Steamy Windows
  7. The Best
  8. Typical Male
  9. We Don't Need Another Hero
  10. What's Love Got To Do With It
  11. Whatever You Want
  12. When The Heartache Is Over

Previous: Break Every Rule (2003)

Back to: Books

Next: Simply The Best of Tina (2005)