TINA: Album (Live)

More Live! (1988)

Tina Turner - More Live! - Album

More Live! from 1988 is the second part of a two record set, released only in Japan and South America, after the first part with Tina Live from 1987. These two records were released instead of the double disc set Live In Europe to promote the Break Every Rule Tour, because in this countries Tina was on tour sixteen months after the release of the Break Every Rule album. The tracklist differs depending on the country and in some of them it was named „Live In Europe - Vol. 2“. For promotion, Capitol Records in Japan released a 7 Inch promo with two songs from the album for radio stations.

Producer: John Hudson, Terry Britten
Release: April 1988
Label: Capitol / Toshiba-EMI / EMI
Format: Vinyl / CD / Cassette

Tina Album-More-Live-Logo
  1. Show Some Respect (Live) 3:05
  2. Written by Terry Britten, Sue Shifrin
  3. I Can't Stand The Rain (Live) 3:25
  4. Written by Ann Peebles, Don Bryant, Bernard Miller
  5. River Deep, Mountain High (Live) 4:12
  6. Written by Phil Spector, Jeff Barry, Ellie Greenwich
  7. Girl's (Live) 4:55
  8. Written by David Bowie, Erdal Kizilacay
  9. We Don't Need Another Her (Live) 4:56
  10. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle
  11. Better Be Good To Me (Live) 6:29
  12. Written by Holly Knight, Nick Chinn, Mick Chapman
  13. Addicted To Love (Live) 5:23
  14. Written by Robert Palmer
  15. Back Where You Started (Live) 4:22
  16. Written by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance
  17. In The Midnight Hour (Live) 3:32
  18. Written by Wilson Pickett
  19. A Change Is Gonna Come (Live) 6:45
  20. Written by Sam Cooke
  21. Overnight Sensation (Live) 3:54
  22. Written by Mark Knopfler
  23. Let's Dance (Live Tina & David Bowie) 3:28
  24. Written by David Bowie
  25. Nutbush City Limits (Live) 3:43
  26. Written by Tina Turner
Tina Turner - More Live! - Album

Previous: Live In Europe (1988)

Back to: Albums

Next: Foreign Affair (1989)