TINA: Promo (Album Sampler)

The Collected Recordings (1994)

Tina Turner - The Collected Recordings - Promo

The Collected Recordings is a 10-track promotional sampler on compact disc and cassette, to promote the box set The Collected Recordings from 1994. It features selected songs from all three discs.

Release: 1994
Label: Capitol
Format: CD, Cassette
AlbumThe Collected Recordings

    From Disc One
  1. Fool In Love (Ike & Tina Turner)
  2. I Want To Take You Higher (Ike & Tina Turner)
  3. Proud Mary (Ike & Tina Turner)

  4. From Disc Two
  5. Johnny And Mary
  6. Let's Pretend We're Married (Live)
  7. Legs (Live)

  8. From Disc Three
  9. Let's Stay Together
  10. Back Where You Started
  11. The Best
  12. I Don't Wanna Fight

Previous: Shero: A Tribute To Tina Turner (1994)

Back to: Promos