TINA: Television

Viva El Espectaculo (1990)

Tina Turner - Viva El Espectaculo - TV

Viva El Espectaculo was a Spanish music television show for two seasons from 1990 to 1991 with national and international artists on the stage of  'Florida Park' in Madrid. Tina was once guest to promote her album Foreign Affair with the performance of four songs and an interview with the host Concha Velasco.

    February 02, 1990
  1. Steamy Windows
  2. I Don't Wanna Lose You
  3. You Can't Stop Me Loving You
  4. The Best
  5. Interview

  6. All songs were performed lip-synced

Back to: TV