TINA: Album (Live)

What’s Love? '93 (2023)

Tina Turner - What's Love '93 - Album

What’s Love? ’93 features on one vinyl disc selected tracks from Tina’s concert at the Blockbuster Pavilion in San Bernardino, California on September 15, 1993. This live performance was broadcasted on the KRFG-FM radio network in America and was also released on the What’s Love? Live home video the same year.

Release: June 2023
Label: Cult Legends
Format: Vinyl

    Side A
  1. Steamy Windows (Live) 5:53
  2. Written by Tony Joe White
  3. Typical Male (Live) 4:30
  4. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle
  5. Addicted To Love (Live) 5:42
  6. Written by Robert Palmer
  7. Let's Stay Together (Live) 5:14
  8. Written by Al Green, Willie Mitchel, Al Jackson Jr.
  9. The Best (Live) 5:04
  10. Written by Holly Knight, Mike Chapman
    Side B
  1. Private Dancer (Live) 9:07
  2. Written by Mark Knopfler
  3. Nutbush City Limits (Live) 4:17
  4. Written by Tina Turner
  5. What's Love Got to Do With It (Live) 11:04
  6. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle
  7. We Don't Need Another Hero (Live) 5:11
  8. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle

Previous: Live In Rio (2022)

Back to: Albums