TINA: Album (Live)

Playing Rough (2019)

Tina Turner - Playing Rough 1979 (The Classic Amsterdam Broadcast) - Album

Playing Rough 1979 (The Classic Amsterdam Broadcast) is a digital album and features parts of a concert from the Theater CarrĂ© in Amsterdam on April 22, 1979, as part of Tina’s Wild Lady of Rock Tour. The quality is excellent, because it was broadcasted on the radio.

Release: December 2019
Label: Shockwaves
Format: Digital

  1. The Bitch Is Back (Live) 1:56
  2. Written by Elton John, Bernie Taupin
  3. Crazy Cajun Cakewalk Band (Live) 3:26
  4. Written by L. Vegas, P. Vegas, J. Ford
  5. Hot Legs (Live) 3:14
  6. Written by Gary Grainger, Rod Stewart
  7. River Deep, Mountain High (Live) 3:50
  8. Written by Phil Spector, Jeff Barry, Ellie Greenwich
  9. The Woman I’m Supposed To Be (Live) 3:42
  10. Written by C. Wade
  11. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (Live) 5:01
  12. Written by Otis Redding, J. Butler
  13. Fever (Live) 2:11
  14. Written by Eddie Cooley, John Davenport
  15. Disco Inferno (Live) 2:46
  16. Written by Leroy Green, Ron Kersey
  17. Music Keeps Me Dancin’ (Live) 2:12
  18. Written by Lenny Macaluso, Pat Summerson
  19. Help Me Make It Through The Night (Live) 3:17
  20. Written by Kris Kristofferson
  21. Night Time Is The Right Time (Live) 3:57
  22. Written by L. Carr
  23. Root, Toot Undisputable Rock'n Roller (Live) 3:00
  24. Written by G. Jackson
  25. Shake A Tail Feather (Live) 1:32
  26. Written by Verlie Rice, Otis Heyes, Andre Williams
  27. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers Anymore (Live) 5:00
  28. Written by Alan & Marilyn Bergman
  29. Nutbush City Limits (Live) 6:16
  30. Written by Tina Turner

Previous: The Early Years (2019)

Back to: Albums