TINA: Album (Live)

Private Dancer Tour (1994)

Tina Turner - Private Dancer Tour - Album

Private Dancer Tour is an exclusive album, only available with the „Tina Live - CD & Video Double Pack“. It features exactly the same track listing as the Private Dancer Tour home video, originally released in 1985 and recorded at the N.E.C. in Birmingham, England on March 23, 1985. Although most of the songs were already released on the album Live In Europe in 1988, the tracks „I Might Have Been Queen,“ What’s Love Got To Do With It and Private Dancer are exclusively available on this compact disc.

Photographer: Paul Cox
Design: Mark Matsuno
Producer: Terry Britten
Release: 1994
Label: EMI
Format: CD

  1. Show Some Respect (Live) 3.47
  2. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle
  3. I Might Have Been Queen (Live) 4.03
  4. Written by Jeanette Obstoj, Rupert Hine, Jamie West-Oram
  5. What’s Love Got To Do With It (Live) 3.53
  6. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle
  7. I Can’t Stand The Rain (Live) 3.23
  8. Written by Ann Peebles, Bryan Miller, D. Bryant
  9. Better Be Good To Me (Live) 6.34
  10. Written by Mike Chapman, Nicky Chinn, Holly Knight
  11. Private Dancer (Live) 6.20
  12. Written by Mark Knopfler
  13. Let’s Stay Together (Live) 5.06
  14. Written by Al Green, Willie Mitchell, Al Jackson jr.
  15. Help (Live) 5.57
  16. Written by John Lennon, Paul McCartney
  17. It’s Only Love (Live Tina & Bryan Adams) 3:43
  18. Written by Bryan Adams, Jim Vallance
  19. Tonight (Live Tina & David Bowie) 5:22
  20. Written by David Bowie, Iggy Pop
  21. Let’s Dance (Live Tina & David Bowie) 5.18
  22. Written by David Bowie
Tina Turner - Private Dancer Tour - Album

Previous: Greatest Hits (1994)

Back to: Albums

Next: The Collected Recordings (1994)