TINA: Songbook

The Best of Simply The Best (1991)

Tina Turner - The Best of Simply The Best - Songbook

Release: November 1991
Publisher: Music Sales
Pages: 64
Format: Paperback
Language: English

  1. Addicted To Love
  2. Break Every Rule
  3. I Can't Stand The Rain
  4. It Takes Two
  5. Let's Stay Together
  6. Private Dancer
  7. River Deep, Mountain High
  8. Steamy Windows
  9. The Best
  10. Way Of The World
  11. We Don't Need Another Hero
  12. What's Love Got To Do With It

Previous: Tina Turner (Karin Aderhold) (1991)

Back to: Books