TINA: Album (Bootleg)

Live In Den Bosch (Acid Queen) (1992)

Tina Turner - Live In Den Bosch - Bootleg

Live In Den Bosch (Acid Queen) was recorded at the Maaspoort in Den Bosch, Netherlands on February 17, 1984. The concert is the only one outside of England from Tina’s UK-Tour, just before the recording of her Private Dancer album. The quality of this bootleg is excellent and the concert is also available on video, because it was brodcasted on television.

Release: 1992
Label: Triangle
Format: CD

  1. Cat People (Putting Out Fire) (Live) 4:11
  2. Written by Giorgio Moroder, David Bowie
  3. Acid Queen (Live) 2:48
  4. Written by Pete Townsend
  5. Let’s Pretend We’re Married (Live) 3:54
  6. Written by Prince
  7. Hot Legs (Live) 2:48
  8. Written by Gary Grainger, Rod Stewart
  9. Get Back (Live) 4:02
  10. Written by John Lennon, Paul McCartney
  11. I’ll Be Here Where The Heart Is (Live) 5:37
  12. Written by Kim Carnes, Duane Hitchings, Craig Krampf
  13. Nutbush City Limits (Live) 2:25
  14. Written by Tina Turner
  15. Givin’ It Up For Your Love (Live) 5:34
  16. Written by Jerry Lynn Williams
  17. Night Life (Live) 3:29
  18. Written by Lou Gramm, Mick Jones
  19. River Deep, Mountain High (Live) 4:19
  20. Written by Phil Spector, Jeff Barry, Ellie Greenwich
  21. Let’s Stay Together (Live) 4:30
  22. Written by Al Green, Willie Mitchel, Al Jackson
  23. Help (Live) 5:02
  24. Written by John Lennon, Paul McCartney
  25. Proud Mary (Live) 8:41
  26. Written by John C. Fogerty
  27. Music Keeps Me Dancin' (Live) 3:24
  28. Written by Lenny Macaluso, Pat Summerson
  29. Hollywood Nights (Live) 9:19
  30. Written by Bob Seger
  31. Out Of Time (Live) 7:00
  32. Written by Mick Jagger, Keith Richards

Previous: Live In Tokyo (1991)

Back to: Albums

Next: Live In Chicago (1992)