TINA: Promo (Video)

Vital Artists (2001)

Tina Turner - Vital Artists - Promo

Vital Artists is a promotional video sampler and features six of Tina’s music videos as well as a Megamix. The videos for the singles GoldeneyeWe Don’t Need Another Hero and the remixed version from When The Heartache Is Over were never officially released from Tina’s record company. The ETV Network established itself as one of the largest music video pools in the U.S., servicing hundreds of outlets that play music videos, such as nightclubs and retailers.

Release: August 2001
Label: ETV Network
Format: DVD

  1. Montage Megamix
  2. Goldeneye (Music Video) 3:24
  3. Written by Bono & The Edge / Produced by Nelly Hooper / Video Director: Jake Scott / Video Producer: Caroline True, Ellen Jacobson-Clarke
  4. When The Heartache Is Over (Music Video) (Remix) 3:25
  5. Written by Graham Stack, John Reid / Produced by Bryan Rawling, Mark Taylor / Remixed by Hex Hector / Video Director: Paul Boyd / Video Producer: Danyi Deats
  6. Steamy Windows (Music Video) 4:04
  7. Written by Tony Joe White / Produced by Dan Hartman / Video Director: Andy Morahan / Video Producer: Luc Roeg
  8. We Don't Need Another Hero (Music Video) 4:04
  9. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle / Produced by Terry Britten / Video Director & Producer: George Miller
  10. What's Love Got To Do With It (Music Video) 3:47
  11. Written by Terry Britten, Graham Lyle / Produced by Terry Britten / Video Director: Mark Robinson / Video Producer: John Caldwell
  12. Private Dancer (Music Video) 4:23
  13. Written by Mark Knopfler / Produced by Carter / Video Director: Brian Grant / Video Producer: Pam James

Previous: Talk To My Heart (2000)

Back to: Promos

Next: Great Spirits (2003)